Important dates

Date Description
April, 2014
Saturday, 26 April Registration opened
First day of conference registration.
May, 2014
Thursday, 15 May Sponsored registration deadline
Last day of sponsored registrations and travel grant requests.
Saturday, 31 May Sponsorship decisions
All approvals of sponsorship requests should be done by this date.
August, 2014
Friday 22 August First night of sponsored accommodation for DebConf, arrival day for regular DebConf participants.
Saturday 23 August DebConf Day 1
Opening Ceremony
Sunday 24 August DebConf Day 2
Monday 25 August DebConf Day 3
Tuesday 26 August DebConf Day 4
Wednesday 27 August DebConf Day 5
Thursday 28 August DebConf Day 6
Friday 29 August DebConf Day 7
Saturday 30 August DebConf Day 8
Sunday 31 August DebConf Day 9 (final day)
Closing ceremony in the evening
Last night for sponsored accommodation.
September, 2014
Monday 1 September Clean-up and departures
All attendees must check out on the morning of 1 September!

Infrastructure sponsors